In Transition

Rainy days are made for reading, so while my hyper husband is busy piddling in the barn, I decided to settle down with my Kindle, but wait.. someone might call or I might want to text so I need my Android. Plus, if I get the urge to write (as I am now) then I need my laptop. In another hour, I’ll need to get up and get power cords for each…Ugh!! So here I sit surrounded by  all my eDevices. Wish Jobs was still around, because I’m sure he’d be working on a solution to this.

As soon as someone can figure out how to provide one multipurpose device but charge for three, a solution will hit the market.

Life goes on…

Leave a Reply

